Image: Dunya News

More than 100 PTI leaders have left the party till now. Most of them have denounced the May 9 incident and have left the party as a protest. Some of the prominent names of the leaders who have parted ways with Imran Khan include

Fawad Chaudhry

Asad Umar

Shireen Mazari

Aamir Kayani

Khusro Bakhtiar

Jamshed Cheema

Musarrat Jamshed Cheema

Maleeka Bukhari

MPA from Khanewal Imran Pervez

Topics #Breaking #featured #News #Pakistan #PTI #trending pakistan #Updates